Flight Simulators - Flight Simulator Training - Flight Simulator Experiences - VA Airline Training
Refine Your Search

View Availability and Book Online

Flight Simulator Training (4hr Self-Fly Hire)

Prices displayed here include a £5 online booking discount.
If you would like to book a date or time which is not listed below, please call 01223 979737.

Date Time Location Simulator type Experience type Price
Fri 1 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 4hr Self-Fly Hire £955.00
Sat 2 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 4hr Self-Fly Hire £955.00
Sun 3 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 4hr Self-Fly Hire £955.00
Mon 4 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 4hr Self-Fly Hire £955.00
Tue 5 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 4hr Self-Fly Hire £955.00
Wed 6 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 4hr Self-Fly Hire £955.00
Tue 12 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 4hr Self-Fly Hire £955.00
Tue 12 Feb 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 4hr Self-Fly Hire £955.00
Wed 13 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 4hr Self-Fly Hire £955.00
Thu 14 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 4hr Self-Fly Hire £955.00
Fri 15 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 4hr Self-Fly Hire £955.00
Thu 7 Mar 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 4hr Self-Fly Hire £955.00
Fri 8 Mar 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 4hr Self-Fly Hire £955.00
Sat 9 Mar 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 4hr Self-Fly Hire £955.00
Sun 10 Mar 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 4hr Self-Fly Hire £955.00
Mon 11 Mar 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 4hr Self-Fly Hire £955.00