Flight Simulators - Flight Simulator Training - Flight Simulator Experiences - VA Airline Training
Refine Your Search

View Availability and Book Online

Flight Simulator Training (2hr Self-Fly Hire)

Prices displayed here include a £5 online booking discount.
If you would like to book a date or time which is not listed below, please call 01223 979737.

Date Time Location Simulator type Experience type Price
Mon 21 Jan 2019 18:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Tue 22 Jan 2019 20:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Sun 27 Jan 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Thu 31 Jan 2019 18:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Fri 1 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Fri 1 Feb 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Sat 2 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Sat 2 Feb 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Sun 3 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Sun 3 Feb 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Mon 4 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Mon 4 Feb 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Tue 5 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Tue 5 Feb 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Wed 6 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Wed 6 Feb 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Thu 7 Feb 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Fri 8 Feb 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Sat 9 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Tue 12 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Tue 12 Feb 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Tue 12 Feb 2019 14:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Wed 13 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Wed 13 Feb 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Thu 14 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Thu 14 Feb 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Fri 15 Feb 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Fri 15 Feb 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Mon 4 Mar 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Wed 6 Mar 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Thu 7 Mar 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Thu 7 Mar 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Fri 8 Mar 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Fri 8 Mar 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Sat 9 Mar 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Sat 9 Mar 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Sun 10 Mar 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Sun 10 Mar 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Mon 11 Mar 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Mon 11 Mar 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Mon 30 Dec 2019 18:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00
Thu 13 Feb 2020 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Self-Fly Hire £475.00