Flight Simulators - Flight Simulator Training - Flight Simulator Experiences - VA Airline Training
Refine Your Search

View Availability and Book Online

Flight Simulator Training (2hr Simulator Training FBS)

Prices displayed here include a £5 online booking discount.
If you would like to book a date or time which is not listed below, please call 01223 979737.

Date Time Location Simulator type Experience type Price
Mon 27 May 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Mon 27 May 2019 14:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Tue 28 May 2019 17:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Wed 29 May 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 30 May 2019 16:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 30 May 2019 18:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Fri 31 May 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Fri 31 May 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sat 1 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sat 1 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sun 2 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sun 2 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Mon 3 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Mon 3 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Tue 4 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Tue 4 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Wed 5 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Wed 5 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 6 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Fri 7 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Fri 7 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sat 8 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sat 8 Jun 2019 11:00 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sat 8 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sun 9 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sun 9 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sun 9 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Mon 10 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Mon 10 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Tue 11 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Tue 11 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Wed 12 Jun 2019 09:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Wed 12 Jun 2019 15:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 13 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 13 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Fri 14 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Fri 14 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sat 15 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sun 16 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sun 16 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Mon 17 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Mon 17 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Tue 18 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Tue 18 Jun 2019 14:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Wed 19 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Wed 19 Jun 2019 14:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 20 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 20 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Fri 21 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Fri 21 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sat 22 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sat 22 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sun 23 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sun 23 Jun 2019 14:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Mon 24 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Tue 25 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Tue 25 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Wed 26 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Wed 26 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 27 Jun 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 27 Jun 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Tue 1 Oct 2019 11:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Tue 1 Oct 2019 13:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Mon 30 Dec 2019 18:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 13 Feb 2020 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00