Flight Simulators - Flight Simulator Training - Flight Simulator Experiences - VA Airline Training
Refine Your Search

View Availability and Book Online

Flight Simulator Training (2hr Simulator Training FBS)

Prices displayed here include a £5 online booking discount.
If you would like to book a date or time which is not listed below, please call 01223 979737.

Date Time Location Simulator type Experience type Price
Sat 20 Jul 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sat 20 Jul 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sun 21 Jul 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Mon 22 Jul 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Wed 24 Jul 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 25 Jul 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 25 Jul 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Fri 26 Jul 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Fri 26 Jul 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sat 27 Jul 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sat 27 Jul 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sun 28 Jul 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sun 28 Jul 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Mon 29 Jul 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Mon 29 Jul 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Tue 30 Jul 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 1 Aug 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 1 Aug 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 1 Aug 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Fri 2 Aug 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sat 3 Aug 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sat 3 Aug 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sun 4 Aug 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Sun 4 Aug 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Tue 6 Aug 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Tue 6 Aug 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Wed 7 Aug 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Wed 7 Aug 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 8 Aug 2019 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 8 Aug 2019 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Tue 1 Oct 2019 11:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Tue 1 Oct 2019 13:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Mon 30 Dec 2019 18:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Thu 13 Feb 2020 10:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00
Wed 10 Jun 2020 12:00 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Training FBS £685.00