Flight Simulators - Flight Simulator Training - Flight Simulator Experiences - VA Airline Training
Refine Your Search

View Availability and Book Online

Flight Simulator Experience (2hr Simulator Experience FBS)

Prices displayed here include a £5 online booking discount.
If you would like to book a date or time which is not listed below, please call 01223 979737.

Date Time Location Simulator type Experience type Price
Tue 19 Nov 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Wed 20 Nov 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Wed 20 Nov 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Thu 28 Nov 2019 14:30 Cambridge Airport Airbus A320 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Sat 30 Nov 2019 14:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Mon 2 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Mon 2 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Tue 3 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Tue 3 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Wed 4 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Wed 4 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Thu 5 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Thu 5 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Fri 6 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Fri 6 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Sat 7 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Sat 7 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Sun 8 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Sun 8 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Mon 9 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Mon 9 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Tue 10 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Tue 10 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Wed 11 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Wed 11 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Thu 12 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Thu 12 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Fri 13 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Fri 13 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Sat 14 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Sat 14 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Sun 15 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Sun 15 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Mon 16 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Mon 16 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Tue 17 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Tue 17 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Wed 18 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Wed 18 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Thu 19 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Thu 19 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Sat 21 Dec 2019 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Sat 21 Dec 2019 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Mon 30 Dec 2019 18:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Thu 13 Feb 2020 10:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00
Wed 10 Jun 2020 12:30 Cambridge Airport Boeing 737-800 2hr Simulator Experience FBS £485.00